Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Barcelona Live Champions League

Watch Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Barcelona Live Stream.Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Barcelona Live online UEFA Champions League On Wednesday 28 September 2016 , TV apps for PC, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Android, So many people wants to know,SOCCER games online 2016 Live Stream on and So many devices.

How To Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Barcelona Live match online. This page is the correct place to watch it. You can watch a live online stream of UEFA Champions League 2016: Search Results Live right here.

Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Barcelona Live

das

=====Match Info=====
**Match Schedule**
CSKA Vs Tottenham Live
Date: Wednesday 28th September 2016
Live/Repeat: Live
UEFA Champions League
Time:19:45 GMT

FC Barcelona will be looking to extend their winning run tomorrow, when they travel to Germany to take on Borussia Monchengladbach at Borussia-Park. After an opening matchday victory over Celtic FC, the Blaugrana currently top the standings in Group C and Luis Enrique will be keen to ensure his team remain top after tomorrow’s match as well, particularly with two consecutive showdowns with Pep Guardiola and Manchester City on the horizon.

While Gladbach do not possess the same threat of a Bayern Munich or a Borussia Dortmund, they are still a very strong team who boast an incredible home record; with a 2-0 win over Ingolstadt on Saturday, Andre Schubert’s side recorded their tenth consecutive home win and it will take a monumental effort from the visitors to end that streak tomorrow. Without the services of Lionel Messi, Barça will need strong performances from all of their remaining key players – and particularly from their goalkeeper, former Monchengladbach star, Marc-André ter Stegen.

Just as he did in the successful 2014-15 UEFA Champions League campaign, ter Stegen started the group stage with a clean sheet as he saved a penalty in the previous fixture against Celtic – if anything, the German would probably prefer a quieter night tomorrow and let his colleagues steal the headlines with their performances at the other end of the pitch.

Date/Time: Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 8:45pm local time (CET), 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 12:15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Borussia-Park, Mönchengladbach, Germany

Referee: Damir Skomina (SLV)

TV listings: Fox Sports 1 (US), ESPN Deportes (US – Spanish), beIN SPORTS (Canada), BT Sport Extra (UK), TEN 1 SD (India),

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals Live stream. How To Watch UEFA Champions League Quarter finals ...