Manchester City vs Borussia Moenchengladbach Live UEFA Champions League 2016

Watch Manchester City vs Borussia Moenchengladbach Live Streaming Manchester City vs Borussia Moenchengladbach online UEFA Champions League group in 2016-17. On Wednesday, November 23,  TV apps for PC, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Android, So many people wants to know, SOCCER games online 2016 Live Stream on and So many devices.

How To Watch Manchester City vs Borussia Moenchengladbach Live match online. This page is the correct place to watch it. You can watch a live online stream of UEFA Champions League group in 2016-17.: Search Results Live right here.

Manchester City vs Borussia Moenchengladbach Live

We have missed you so much, Champions League! The last time Manchester City played an European match, they beat Barcelona with authority, so we are definitely excited to see the boys in Sky Blue put on a European show again.

The thing is: the job is not done despite the win against Barça. City still need two points from the final two games to guarantee a spot in the Round of 16, but three points against Borussia Mönchengladbach tonight will bring the group stage to a close, and Pep Guardiola can focus on the Premier League even with a game against Celtic at the Etihad to play.

Beating Gladbach on the road is not easy, though. You know what? It might be tougher than beating Barça. The Foals turn into the greatest team of all time when playing at home, and the Borussia-Park atmosphere is simply insane, and one of the most hostile environments in Europe for any visiting team. But City did win this same game in the group stage last season, and we can definitely do it again.

Date/Time: Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 8:45pm local time (CET), 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 1:15am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Borussia-Park, Mönchengladbach, Germany

Referee: Cüneyt Çakır (TUR)

TV listings: Fox Sports – local (US), BT Sport 2 (UK), beIN SPORTS (Canada), TEN1 HD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals Live stream. How To Watch UEFA Champions League Quarter finals ...