Northampton Town vs Manchester United Live EFL Cup

Watch Northampton Town vs Manchester United Live Streaming EFL Cup Real Swansea City vs Manchester City online EFL Cup On Wednesday 21 September 2016 , TV apps for PC, iPad, iPhone, Mac, Android, So many people wants to know, SOCCER games online 2016 Live Stream on and So many devices.

How To watch Northampton Town vs Manchester United Live match online. This page is the correct place to watch it. You can watch a live online stream of EFL Cup 2016: Search Results Live right here.

Northampton Town vs Manchester United Live

Northampton Town come into this tie after suffering a 3-0 defeat at the hands of Chesterfield in the last League One fixture. The defeat saw them end their two-match winning streak; the two victories are their only wins of this campaign.

After settling for five consecutive draws in the league, they registered two back-to-back wins before suffering their first defeat of the campaign. Northampton manager Rob Page will be keen on helping his side bounce back in the third round of the League Cup.

In the previous round, they defeated West Bromwich Albion on penalties. The match ended in a 2-2 draw and Northampton managed to beat the Premier League outfit. Page will be looking to knock another Premier League team out of the competition.

Things went wrong for Manchester United against Manchester City a week and a half ago, and they have gotten progressively worse since.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 19:45 UK time, 14:45 Eastern, 11:45 Pacific

Where: Sixfields, Northampton

Television: Sky Sports 1 in the UK, beIN Sports in the USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals Live stream. How To Watch UEFA Champions League Quarter finals ...