Paris, 8/06/ 2012 Novak DJOKOVIC vs Roger FEDERER (SUI) The Serbian world No.1 defeated the Swiss world No.3 in three straight sets 6-4, 7-5, 6-3 in 2 hours 5 minutes. Photo Ray Giubilo

Novak Djokovic vs Diego Schwartzman

Novak Djokovic vs Diego Schwartzman Live stream. How To Watch Novak Djokovic vs Diego Schwartzman Live Stream,Update, Odds, scores, Online TV Channel, TV Schedule, Game Time and more info.Date :Friday,jun 02 2017.Start Time :7:45pm SGT/5:15pm IST/11:45am GMT.,UK: TV: Sky Sports

Novak Djokovic vs Diego Schwartzman Live

Watch Online TV

Novak Djokovic can move one step closer to defending his title on Friday when he takes on the diminutive Argentinean Diego Schwartzman in the third round at Roland Garros. The Serbian has had it easy so far but might find a bit more of a challenge against a tricky clay courter like Schwartzman.

Schwartzman needed all he could muster in round one to see off the rising lucky loser Andrey Rublev, coming from a break down in the fifth set to eventually win 9-7 but had it much easier in his second round. He played another player from qualifiers in Stefano Neopolitano, who couldn’t repeat the magic of his round one victory over Mischa Zverev. The live rankings do currently project Schwartzman moving back to his career high of 34 but it seems unlikely he holds on to that spot, or moves on from it given the gargantuan task ahead of him in his next match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Novak Djokovic vs Gael Monfils

Novak Djokovic vs Gael Monfils live stream.how to watch tennis Novak Djokovic vs Gael Monfils,SATURDAY,on ...