Thailand Vs Australia

Thailand vs Australia Live stream.Start time, live stream, TV schedule.World Cup Qualifications 2018 Group B

Thailand vs Australia Live 7pm local time (5.30pm IST, 11pm AEDT, 12pm GMT) starTV: Fox Sports. . Live Streaming and TV information is below.

Thailand vs Australia Live

Thailand vs Australia Live kicks off at 12:00 GMT on Tuesday November 15th.Australia currently stand second in Asian World Cup Qualifications Group B and look to take easy points at Rajamangala National Stadium in Bangkok, in an attempt to jump Saudi Arabia to the top spot.

Australia will want to firm their grip on a top two spot by leaving with all three points from Bangkok. The Socceroos face off against Thailand in a Group B encounter on Tuesday.

The Socceroos are currently in second place, on eight points, two behind the leaders Saudi Arabia, but one ahead of third-placed Japan. UAE are also contenders with six points from four matches.

Australia come into the Matchday 5 with eight points from four matches in Group B. They have started the Qualifications with two wins in the first two games against Iraq home and at the United Arab Emirates.

The team then followed with draws at Saudi Arabia and against Japan last month, who are both serious rivals for direct World Cup qualification from the group. The Socceroos now have to take all three points in Thailand and look out for the Japan vs Saudi Arabia clash also played on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals Live stream. How To Watch UEFA Champions League Quarter finals ...