Thailand vs Saudi Arabia

Thailand vs Saudi Arabia Live stream free: World Cup 2018 Qualifying. How To Watch Thailand vs Saudi Arabia Live stream free: World Cup 2018 AFC Qualification Stream, Live Update, Odds, scores, Online TV Channel, TV Schedule, Game Time and more info.Thursday, March 23 at  8pm SGT/5:30pm IST/12pm GMT,,TV Channel: Fox Sports

Thailand vs Saudi Arabia Live stream free

Watch Online TV

Thailand host Saudi Arabia in the third-round, Group B clash of 2018 Fifa World Cup Qualifiers Asian leg at the Rajamangala Stadium in Bangkok on 23 March.

Bert van Marawijk’s men are heading into the game on the back of 2-1 defeat to second-placed Japan in their last World Cup qualifynig match in November 2016 but the Asian giants have bounced back with a 7-2 crushing of Southeast Asian minnows Cambodia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals Live stream. How To Watch UEFA Champions League Quarter finals ...