USA vs Honduras

USA vs Honduras Live stream. How To Watch USA vs Honduras Live Stream, Live Update, Odds, scores, Online TV Channel, TV Schedule, Game Time and more info.Date: Friday, March 24,Time: 7:30 p.m. (PT), 10:30 p.m. (ET), 2:30 a.m. (GMT),TV Info: FOX Sports 1 (U.S.)

USA vs Honduras Live

Watch Online TV

men’s national team will be hoping to kick-start their qualifying campaign for the 2018 FIFA World Cup on Friday in San Jose, California, at the Avaya Stadium, as they welcome Honduras for a crucial fixture.

Having lost their first two matches in the Hexagonal phase, the USMNT already have ground to make up on the likes of Costa Rica and Mexico. New boss Bruce Arena will be desperate to get the team on track in what is his first competitive game in charge since his November reappointment.

Honduras are determined opposition, though, and they will feel confident of exploiting a United States side that have been short on confidence lately.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals

UEFA Champions League Quarter finals Live stream. How To Watch UEFA Champions League Quarter finals ...